Alfred & Shirley Wampler Caudill Marketing Award

This award ($200 cash and a plaque) is voted on by and given by the Godbold School of Business faculty (Dr. Caudill does not vote) to the most outstanding marketing major graduating during the academic year (including the previous August) from a list of three or so finalists.  This award is presented by a Godbold marketing faculty member at the Awards Dimensions in April.

Previous Marketing Award Winners

  • 2019: Madison Smith
  • 2018: Daniel Barkley
  • 2017: Kacy O'Connor
  • 2016: April Niccolai
  • 2015: Ellen Huneycutt
  • 2014: Caitlin Pinkerton
  • 2013: Kevin Koening
  • 2012: Brittany Blackwelder and Kristopher Gray (tie)
  • 2011: George Partin
  • 2010: Meghan Sipe
  • 2009: Amy Beavers

Previous Marketing Award Finalists

  • 2019: Brayden Briggs, Joshua Clarke, Brady McBean, Elijah Perry, Aliah Price
  • 2018: Jamison Hough, Kristen Elizabeth Putnam
  • 2017: Andrea Gall, Elki Kow, Taylor Moore, Chase Ward 
  • 2016: Nick Browning, Lydia Hill
  • 2015: William Canady, Ellen Huneycutt, Benjamin Payne
    Read more about the 2015 finalists (PDF)

Previous Winners Slideshow