Contact Us

Administration and Donor Services

Woody Fish
Vice President for External Affairs/Advancement
Vice President forCommunity Relations
hwfish@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-4254

Sara McCall
Assistant VP Advancement Services and Operations
smccall@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-2475

Becky Robbins
Director of Donor Services
rrobbins@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-4251

Kanisha Fowler
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Kfowler3@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-2687

Tami Ruckman
Major Gift Officer
truckam@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-2709

Andrea Jhant
Major Gift Officer
ajhant@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-2692

Julie Runyans
Advancement Administrative and Events Coordinator
jrunyans@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-4250


Alumni Relations

Leah Clevenger
Director of Alumni Relations
lclevenger@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-2251


Church Relations

Aaron Hinton
Director of Advancement for Christian Service and Foundations
ahinton2@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-4101


Bulldog Club

William F. Mabry Jr.
Assistant Vice President for Advancement and Athletics
Bulldog Club Director
wmabry@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-4630

Contact Us:

Advancement Main Number: (704) 406-4250

 

Alumni Affairs Main Number: (704) 406-3862

 

Annual Giving Main Number: (704) 406-2118

 

Bulldog Club Main Number: (704) 406-3862

 

Christian Service Organization Number: (704) 406-4101

 

Planned Giving Number: (704) 406-2157

 

University Operator: (704) 406-4000

 

Mailing Address
University Advancement
P.O. Box 997
Boiling Springs, NC

 

Hours
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday