Athletic Training Staff

Photo of Kevin JonesKevin T. Jones, MA LAT ATC

Assistant Athletic Director for Athletic Training
Football

704-406-3926
kjones@gardner-webb.edu

Read Kevin's bio


Photo of Kat AyotteKat Ayotte, MA LAT ATC

Associate Athletic Trainer
Baseball, Men's and Women's Golf

704-406-3912
kayotte@gardner-webb.edu

Read Kat's bio


Photo of Kenny CabeKenny Cabe, MED LAT ATC

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Men's Soccer and Wrestling

704-406-3242
jcabe1@gardner-webb.edu

Read Kenny's bio


Photo of Manny Castro, MS LAT ATCManny Castro, MS LAT ATC

Assistant Athletic Trainer

704-406-3912
mcastro1@gardner-webb.edu


Read Manny's bio


Photo of Tripp HastingsTripp Hastings, LAT ATC

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Women's Soccer and Men's Tennis

704-406-3846
chastings@gardner-webb.edu

Read Tripp's bio


Photo of Ema KossinEma Kossin, MS LAT ATC

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Football

704-406-3889
ekossin@gardner-webb.edu


Read Ema's bio


Photo of Becca WebbBecca Webb, MA LAT ATC

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Men's and Women's Swimming

704-406-4425
rwebb4@gardner-webb.edu

Read Becca's bio


Photo of Makenzie DuggerMakenzie Dugger, LAT ATC

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Women's Lacrosse

704-406-3583
mdugger@gardner-webb.edu


Read Makenzie's bio


Photo of Davis IsonDavis Ison, LAT ATC

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Football

704-406-3583
dison@gardner-webb.edu

Read Davis's bio


Photo of Lindsay PerrinLindsay Perrin, LAT ATC

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
704-406-4425
lperrin@gardner-webb.edu



Read Lindsay's bio


Photo of Holly PriceHolly Price, LAT ATC

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
704-406-4425
hprice6@gardner-webb.edu



Read Holly's bio